Admin

Guidance

Meet the OHS Guidance Department
Student Last Name (Alpha) Counselor Email
A & APEX  x612-6444 August Perrotti, Jr. august.perrotti@ocps.net
B-C &  DREAM   x612-6425 Katia Gauthier katia.gauthier@ocps.net
D - Ha   x612-6447 Shannon Renfro shannon.renfro@ocps.net
He - Me  x612-6442 Heather Zoller heather.zoller@ocps.net
Mi - Ro   x612-6440 Aly Trematerra allysa.trematerra@ocps.net
Ru - Z   x612-6441 Tanya Washington tanya.washington@ocps.net
ESOL   x612-6469 Diana Hernandez diana.hernandez2@ocps.net
College and Career Specialist   x612-6426 Vivian Triche vivian.triche@ocps.ent
Assistant Principal of Instruction   x612-6431 Nora Pachnik nora.pachnik@ocps.net
Registrar   x612-6415 Tina Underwood shatina.underwood@ocps.net
Guidance Clerk   x612-6303 Narlin Clancy narlin.clancy@ocps.net
Records Clerk   x612-6439 Katie Bartolomucci kathleen.bartolomucci@ocps.net

 

‚Äč