Admin

Guidance

Meet the OHS Guidance Department
Student Last Name (Alpha) Counselor Email
APEX August Perrotti, Jr. august.perrotti@ocps.net
A - B  DREAM Katia Gauthier katia.gauthier@ocps.net
C - Fa  Stephanie Johnson stephanie.johnson2@ocps.net
Fe - J Shannon Renfro shannon.renfro@ocps.net
K - N Heather Zoller heather.zoller@ocps.net
O - Sa Aly Trematerra allysa.trematerra@ocps.net
Sc - Z Tanya Washington tanya.washington@ocps.net
ESOL Diana Hernandez diana.hernandez2@ocps.net
College and Career Specialist Kyle Hayes ernest.hayes@ocps.net
Assistant Principal of Instruction Sasha Russ sasha.russ@ocps.net
Registrar Tina Underwood shatina.underwood@ocps.net
Guidance Clerk Lisandra Rivera lisandra.rivera@ocps.net
Records Clerk Katie Bartolomucci kathleen.bartolomucci@ocps.net

 

‚Äč