Admin

Meet The Teacher 20-21

Steps to Meet The Teacher:

1. Ask your child who their teachers are. If they don't know, ask them to check Skyward.
2. Click on the syllabus link below for each of your child's teachers.
3. Click on the video link inside each syllabus and watch the welcome from the teacher.
4. Read the syllabus for answers to questions you may have.
5. If you have more questions, please email the teacher.  


Please find the links to each teacher's Welcome Video and Syllabus below:

Faculty Member Video Welcome and Syllabus Email
Agcaoli (Eaddy) Video Welcome and Syllabus Staci.Eaddy@ocps.net
Alexander Video Welcome and Syllabus Stephanie.Alexander@ocps.net
Anderson Video Welcome and Syllabus Patrick.Anderson@ocps.net
Arroubi Video Welcome and Syllabus Mohamed.Arroubi@ocps.net
Bagheri Video Welcome and Syllabus Nichole.Bagheri@ocps.net
Bangle Video Welcome and Syllabus Brandon.Bangle@ocps.net
Bednarek Video Welcome and Syllabus Rachel.Bednarek@ocps.net
Benedict Video Welcome and Syllabus James.Benedict@ocps.net
Bisulca Video Welcome and Syllabus Thomas.Bisulca@ocps.net
Bonilla-Figueroa Video Welcome and Syllabus Trinitaria.Bonilla-Figueroa@ocps.net
Bourst Video Welcome and Syllabus Jeremy.Bourst@ocps.net
Brantley Video Welcome and Syllabus Laura.Brantley@ocps.net
Brody Video Welcome and Syllabus Miriam.Brody@ocps.net
Budd Video Welcome and Syllabus Edwin.Budd@ocps.net
Bullock Video Welcome and Syllabus John.Bullock@ocps.net
Cacciatore Video Welcome and Syllabus Michael.Cacciatore@ocps.net
Carattini Hernandez, C Video Welcome and Syllabus Clarimar.CarattiniHernandez@ocps.net
Carey Video Welcome and Syllabus Berkley.Carey@ocps.net
Carmody Video Welcome and Syllabus Robert.Carmody@ocps.net
Carnevale Video Welcome and Syllabus Scott.Carnevale@ocps.net
Castelyn Video Welcome and Syllabus Nicole.Castelyn@ocps.net
Chaparro-Torres Video Welcome and Syllabus Francisco.Chaparro-Torres@ocps.net
Childress Payne Video Welcome and Syllabus Kimberly.Childress@ocps.net
Clancy, J Video Welcome and Syllabus Jaime.Clancy@ocps.net
Clark Video Welcome and Syllabus Madison.Clark@ocps.net
Cohen Video Welcome and Syllabus Victoria.Cohen@ocps.net
Collins Video Welcome and Syllabus David.Collins@ocps.net
Colon Video Welcome and Syllabus Romel.Colon@ocps.net
Connor, A Video Welcome and Syllabus Alita.Connor@ocps.net
Connor, K Video Welcome and Syllabus Kristy.Connor@ocps.net
Cook, Ka Video Welcome and Syllabus Kali.Cook@ocps.net
Cook, L Video Welcome and Syllabus Linda.Cook@ocps.net
Cooke Flannery, K Video Welcome and Syllabus Kristen.Flannery@ocps.net
Cooper Video Welcome and Syllabus David.Cooper@ocps.net
Craig Video Welcome and Syllabus Jeremy.Craig@ocps.net
Cunningham Video Welcome and Syllabus William.Cunningham@ocps.net
Davis, S Video Welcome and Syllabus Samuel.Davis@ocps.net
Diaz, C Video Welcome and Syllabus Cecilia.Diaz@ocps.net
DiGiorgio Video Welcome and Syllabus Kara.DiGiorgio@ocps.net
Douglas Video Welcome and Syllabus Anne.Douglas@ocps.net
Ebert Video Welcome and Syllabus Tracy.Ebert@ocps.net
Elkins Video Welcome and Syllabus Kimberly.Elkins@ocps.net
Ellzey Video Welcome and Syllabus Elizabeth.Ellzey@ocps.net
Fogel Video Welcome and Syllabus Edith.Fogel@ocps.net
Gauthier Guidance B-C & DREAM Katia.Gauthier@ocps.net
Gordon Video Welcome and Syllabus Robert.Gordon@ocps.net
Goree Video Welcome and Syllabus Caitlyn.Goree@ocps.net
Graham Video Welcome and Syllabus Jack.Graham@ocps.net
Greenwald Video Welcome and Syllabus Alan.Greenwald@ocps.net
Gregory Video Welcome and Syllabus Virginia.Gregory@ocps.net
Hagar Video Welcome and Syllabus Audrey.Hagar@ocps.net
Hernandez Guidance ESOL Diana.Hernandez2@ocps.net
Hickey Video Welcome and Syllabus Sherefa.Hickey@ocps.net
Hogan Video Welcome and Syllabus Angela.Hogan@ocps.net
Holmgren Video Welcome and Syllabus Jared.Holmgren@ocps.net
Jayne-Read Video Welcome and Syllabus Laurie.Jayne-Read@ocps.net
Jenkins Video Welcome and Syllabus Miriam.Jenkins@ocps.net
Jones-Ham (Porcher) Video Welcome and Syllabus Callahan.Porcher@ocps.net
Kalebaugh Video Welcome and Syllabus Ethan.Kalebaugh@ocps.net
Kass, S Video Welcome and Syllabus Shawn.Kass@ocps.net
Keefe Video Welcome and Syllabus Jessica.Keefe@ocps.net
Kline Video Welcome and Syllabus Lee.Kline@ocps.net
Kubany Video Welcome and Syllabus Sandra.Kubany@ocps.net
Lalka Video Welcome and Syllabus Patrick.Lalka@ocps.net
Lawson Video Welcome and Syllabus Harold.Lawson@ocps.net
Le Video Welcome and Syllabus Janet.Le@ocps.net
Leschnik D'Torres Video Welcome and Syllabus Sylvia.LeschnikDTorres@ocps.net
Levine Video Welcome and Syllabus Joanna.Levine@ocps.net
Lipson Video Welcome and Syllabus Nicole.Lipson@ocps.net
Lohman Video Welcome and Syllabus Tiffany.Lohman@ocps.net
Loth Video Welcome and Syllabus Amy.Loth@ocps.net
Lovely Video Welcome and Syllabus David.Lovely@ocps.net
Lund Video Welcome and Syllabus Jahzeel.Lund@ocps.net
Lyons-Howey Video Welcome and Syllabus Cailen.LyonsHowey@ocps.net
Madondo Video Welcome and Syllabus Brian.Madondo@ocps.net
Manny Video Welcome and Syllabus Stephanie.Manny@ocps.net
Mansier Video Welcome and Syllabus Sheila.Mansier@ocps.net
Martingano Video Welcome and Syllabus James.Martingano@ocps.net
McCaffrey Video Welcome and Syllabus John.McCaffrey@ocps.net
McDonnell, Ian Video Welcome and Syllabus Ian.McDonnell@ocps.net
McGettigan Video Welcome and Syllabus Rosemary.McGettigan@ocps.net
McGrew Video Welcome and Syllabus Gabriela.McGrew@ocps.net
Morales Video Welcome and Syllabus Georgina.MoralesSantiago@ocps.net
Morgan Video Welcome and Syllabus Zachary.Morgan@ocps.net
Mullaney-Correira Video Welcome and Syllabus Megan.MullaneyCorreira@ocps.net
Nieves Video Welcome and Syllabus Somaily.Nieves@ocps.net
Ortiz Reyes Video Welcome and Syllabus Betzaida.OrtizReyes@ocps.net
Pagan-Pearl, A Video Welcome and Syllabus Alan.Pagan-Pearl@ocps.net
Pagan-Pearl, M Video Welcome and Syllabus Michael.Pagan-Pearl@ocps.net
Palmi Video Welcome and Syllabus Brett.Palmi@ocps.net
Parm Video Welcome and Syllabus Donald.Parm@ocps.net
Perrotti, A Guidance A & APEX August.Perrotti@ocps.net
Perrotti, S Video Welcome and Syllabus Sabrina.Perrotti@ocps.net
Petersen Video Welcome and Syllabus James.Petersen@ocps.net
Petrusic Video Welcome and Syllabus Gordana.Petrusic@ocps.net
Phillips, A Video Welcome and Syllabus Ashley.Phillips2@ocps.net
Pickett, J Video Welcome and Syllabus Jacob.Pickett@ocps.net
Pickett, S Video Welcome and Syllabus Staci.Pickett@ocps.net
Prieto Video Welcome and Syllabus Ida.Prieto@ocps.net
Puchein Video Welcome and Syllabus John.Puchein@ocps.net
Reid Video Welcome and Syllabus Camala.Reid@ocps.net
Renfro Guidance D-He Shannon.Renfro@ocps.net
Reyes, J Video Welcome and Syllabus Johanna.Reyes@ocps.net
Rivera Caceres Video Welcome and Syllabus Lilibet.RiveraCaceres@ocps.net
Roath Video Welcome and Syllabus Hilary.Roath@ocps.net
Rogers Video Welcome and Syllabus Jennifer.Rogers4@ocps.net
Ross Video Welcome and Syllabus Andrea.Ross@ocps.net
Rullan Video Welcome and Syllabus Todd.Rullan@ocps.net
Russo Video Welcome and Syllabus Amanda.Russo@ocps.net
Samad, A Video Welcome and Syllabus Abdool.Samad@ocps.net
Sandman Video Welcome and Syllabus Jennifer.Sandman@ocps.net
Sanniota Edwards, A Video Welcome and Syllabus Austin.SanniotaEdwards@ocps.net
Santana-Santos Video Welcome and Syllabus Vivian.Santana-Santos@ocps.net
Schall Video Welcome and Syllabus Charles.Schall@ocps.net
Scheibel Video Welcome and Syllabus Ronald.Scheibel@ocps.net
Schellbach, A Video Welcome and Syllabus Adrian.Schellbach@ocps.net
Shivraman Video Welcome and Syllabus Deepak.Shivraman@ocps.net
Sidwell, M Video Welcome and Syllabus Molly.Sidwell@ocps.net
Sidwell, R Video Welcome and Syllabus Robert.Sidwell@ocps.net
Slater Video Welcome and Syllabus Jenna.Slater@ocps.net
Solano, G Video Welcome and Syllabus Gina.Solano@ocps.net
Stansbury Video Welcome and Syllabus Kelli.Stansbury@ocps.net
Stockard Video Welcome and Syllabus Gail.Stockard@ocps.net
Thomas Video Welcome and Syllabus Karen.Thomas2@ocps.net
Tillman Video Welcome and Syllabus Donald.Tillman@ocps.net
Toner Video Welcome and Syllabus Kimberly.Toner@ocps.net
Trematerra Guidance Mi-Ro Allysa.Trematerra@ocps.net
Triche Guidance College and Career Vivian.Triche@ocps.net
Ulrich Video Welcome and Syllabus Tara.Ulrich@ocps.net
Vargas Video Welcome and Syllabus Iris.Vargas@ocps.net
Washington Guidance Ru-Z Tanya.Washington@ocps.net
Weigle Video Welcome and Syllabus David.Weigle@ocps.net
Wells Video Welcome and Syllabus Sean.Wells@ocps.net
Wheeler Video Welcome and Syllabus Matthew.Wheeler@ocps.net
White, B Video Welcome and Syllabus Brittany.White@ocps.net
Whitehead Video Welcome and Syllabus Wanda.Whitehead@ocps.net
Wilson, A Video Welcome and Syllabus Alexi.Wilson@ocps.net
Wise, A Video Welcome and Syllabus Audrey.Wise@ocps.net
Zaccagnini Video Welcome and Syllabus Sandra.Zaccagnini@ocps.net
Zielinsky Video Welcome and Syllabus John.Zielinsky@ocps.net
Zoller Guidance Hi-Me Heather.Zoller@ocps.net
Zurla Video Welcome and Syllabus Alyssa.Zurla@ocps.net


‚Äč