Message from the PTSA President

Welcome Olympia Titan Families!

Olympia High School’s PTSA strives to make a difference in the lives of students, teachers, staff, and parents.  At the core of every PTSA are children.  Joining PTSA is making a statement that children matter to you.  You may be in a place where that is the only commitment you can make… filling out the paper and paying a small membership fee.  I want you to know, that is enough.  You are adding your name, your story, your voice to the millions nationwide who talk to our legislators and let them know:  Our children are important to us.

If you have more to give:  time, donations, your talents, our PTSA welcomes your participation in our efforts here at Olympia.  Our meetings are held once a month and are open to all Olympia supporters. If you cannot attend the meetings, no problem! E-mail us at and tell us you can help.  We will ensure you are on the list to receive our emails when help is needed!  

Our monthly meetings include presentations by Principal Swenson and our Student VPs on current “happenings” at the school.  Our newsletters are very informative and keep you in-the-know on all those things your kids forget to tell you!

Let’s work together to continue making Excellence a Tradition at Olympia. We love new people and new ideas! Our PTSA Board is looking forward to a great Titan year!

Nanette Campbell, PTSA President